One of the most important parts of the original Jet Set Radio was its soundtrack, and thankfully Sega has chosen to keep all of the original music completely intact. As if that wasn’t enough, the game will include the worldwide soundtrack, including every song from the original North American, European, and Japanese soundtracks. If you want to see the list of all the songs, follow the jump, and treat your ears to the musical samplings in the newest trailer.

Jet Set Radio is the highly anticipated HD remake of the Dreamcast classic. The goal of the game is to skate through every level, graffiting your tag in certain areas. Things get serious when the police come in, and will do anything in their power to stop you. The game will release in all its cell-shaded glory this summer.

By Hideki Naganuma (SEGA)
“Grace and Glory”
“Humming the Bassline”
“Let Mom Sleep”
“Moody’s Shuffle”
“Rock It On”
“Sweet Soul Brother”
“That’s Enough”

By Guitar Vader
“Super Brothers”
“Magical Girl”

By Deavid Soul

“Dunny Boy Williamson Show”
“Miller Ball Breakers”
“On the Bowl (A.Fargus Remix)”
“Up-Set Attack”

Also including such popular tracks as …
“Electric Tooth Brush” by Toronto
“Everybody Jump Around” by Richard Jacques
“OK House” by Idol Taxi
“Bout the City” by Reps
“Funky Radio” by B.B. Rights
“Mischievous Boy” by Castle Logical
“Yellow Bream” by F-Fields
“Just Got Wicked” by Cold
“Dragula” by Rob Zombie
“Slow” by Professional Murder Music
“Improvise” by Jurassic 5
“Patrol Knob” by Mixmaster Mike
“Recipe for the Perfect Afro” by Feature Cast
“Funky Plucker” by Semi Detached